I accept cookies from this site

We use cookies to help make this website better. To find out more about the cookies we use, please read our Cookies Policy. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, you consent to this use, but if you want, you can find information in our Cookies Policy about how to remove cookies by changing your settings.

World Rugby U20 Championship 2019

Filter by official :
Venue Officials
Rosario / Santa Fé

4 Jun 2019 - 22 Jun 2019
Damon Murphy (Australia)
Pablo Deluca (Argentina)
Craig Evans (Wales)
Rasta Rasivhenge (South Africa)
Ben Blain (Scotland)
Nika Amashukeli (Georgia)
James Doleman (New Zealand)
Brian MacNeice (Ireland)
Santiago Borsani (Argentina)
Ian Smith (Australia)